Skip to main content
Remploy Search Mobile menu toggle

Employer events

Remploy has more than 70 years’ experience of supporting disability and health conditions in the workplace, and are committed to sharing our expertise through a range of workshops and webinars. 

Our aim is to help employers, like you, to increase your disability confidence, and create a happy, healthy and productive workforce. These events are free to attend and led by subject matter experts. 

You can find out more and book your place using the links below:

August and September 2018

Join us on one of our many free workshops and webinars and increase your confidence around disability, apprenticeships and mental health in the workplace.

The Access to Work Mental Health Support Service

With a success rate of 93 per cent, we have already supported over 12,000 people with mental health issues, to stay in or return to work through this service.

Funded by the Department for Work and Pensions, this service helps people who are struggling at work or off sick due to mental health conditions. It's completely free, confidential and provides six months work-focused support tailored to the individual’s needs. 

Join one of our free webinars or workshops to find out how we can support you and your employees.

Supporting mental health in the workplace workshops

Newcastle - Thursday 6 September

London - Wednesday 19 September

Warrington - Friday 7 September

Leeds - Tuesday 25 September


Introducing The Access to Work Mental Health Support Service webinars

Friday 10 August at 12pm

Thursday 20 September at 12pm

Wednesday 22 August at 10am

Wednesday 10 October at 10am and 2pm

Tuesday 4 September at 10am

Tuesday 23 October at 12pm


Disability awareness for customer roles - mental health webinar

Increase your understanding of the signs and symptoms of mental health conditions and how to support customers who have a mental condition, or appear to be struggling with their mental wellbeing.
Wednesday 15 August at 11am 


Sign up to our mailing list to hear about future webinars and workshops.